Enjoy VISA free but NOT insurance free travel!

Visa free travel extends boundaries. About thirty countries have already joined visa free traveling program for Ukrainians. Going abroad to get a portion of new impressions, make sure you get the information on health insurance in the countries you are going to visit. It is not compulsory in our country, but every tourist can get insurance and relax while being ill somewhere at sunny beaches or at mountain ski resorts and be sure that all costs will be covered.
 
You can also save your precious time and money for arranging a medical insurance policy for those traveling abroad and take a risk to go to rest without health insurance. But in this case be ready to pay a fortune for treatment in case of an accident, and then you will understand that good health is above wealth, but won’t it be too late?

Many of us think that it is only mountain ski resort that may be dangerous for our health. This is an erroneous belief! Sharp change of climate and regimen, food products, change of temperatures, venomous insects and mollusks will wait for you at every step, wherever you are. Even the sun can do irreparable damage in case of heat illness. Do you think that ill-minded persons waiting for tourists to diddle them out of their money is a typical situation only for our country? You are wrong again! This is far not a complete list of troubles waiting for you abroad.

Health insurance guarantees that you will not be alone with your problem in a foreign country if needed. COMBIWAY UKRAINE offers its clients to take care of their security during a trip and buy insurance policy of our partner, one of the leading insurance companies in this kind of insurance – “Kyi Avia Garant” insurance company.
 

Why do hundreds of tourists choose insurance from “Kyi Avia Garant” insurance company?

We take care of our clients, that’s why we have chosen the company that has been working in the insurance field since 1999 and has become one of the leaders of touristic insurance. Qualified personnel of the Assisting company will provide you with 24/7 reliable support during a trip to any corner of the world.
 
Our partner:
  • will provide 24 hour support and will arrange all needed medical aid;
  • will give guarantees and will cover all urgent medical service you received abroad;
  • will provide you with an individual approach while solving issues in case of an insurance event;
  • will take into account requests of the most demanding travelers;
  • will guarantee complete confidentiality of data relating the requests and health of the insured persons.
     

What does health insurance cover?

No one is immune to an accident. In case you suffered from an unpleasant event during your trip, insurance company undertakes itself to cover all medical costs according to the conditions of the insurance agreement. Such events include:
  • all events related to rendering urgent medical aid;
  • getting different traumas and/or injuries as a result of an accident;
  • making urgent surgeries in order to rescue life and/or health of the insured person;
  • treatment of cold-related diseases and cardiovascular diseases;
  • bites (injuries) made by animals, insects or sea animals;
  • foodborne illness, drug and chemical intoxication;
  • electric trauma;
  • burns and freezing injuries;
  • heat illness and many others.
And this is far not the whole list!

When entering into an insurance agreement pay special attention to the exceptions from the insurance events as well as insurance restrictions. The following are the cases when the insurance company can refuse to cover costs of your insurance event:
  • insurance event that happened as a result of consumption of alcohol or under the effect of drugs or toxic substances;
  • cost of cosmetic surgery (in case you suddenly realized that you have too big nose or too small breast);
  • treatment of allergic and chronic conditions, etc.
You also shouldn’t hope for cost recovery in case of intended injury of your body.
 

Your actions in case of an insurance event

All you need to do in case of an insurance event is only urgently contact the Assisting company and explain what kind of aid you require. You can find all possible options and contact data for reaching the Assisting company in your policy or in its attachments. Further you will only need to follow recommendations of the Assisting company, which will take care of the arrangement of all needed medical aid in any corner of the world 24 hours a day and 365 days a year.

What should you do in case you need urgent medical aid and you have no chance to inform the Assisting or insurance company about this? Don’t worry! Go to the nearest medical facility by yourself or visit a doctor and show your policy (in case you have it with you) to the doctor to get urgent medical aid. As soon as you are given urgent aid, contact the Assisting company in any convenient way (call, send a message via Skype, send SMS, leave information on the website of the Assisting company or send an e-mail) and inform its specialists on the insurance event. Keep all medical documents, receipts, prescriptions and other documents, so as the insurance company can cover the costs spent for treatment.
 

Health insurance is a guarantee of comfortable rest

Health insurance policy is a very important and necessary document in any trip. It will provide you with the needed aid in case of an insurance event abroad. Good if you have money and can pay for treatment or for getting home. And what if you don’t have such resources? Think about who will take care of you in a foreign country. Taking a risk is not reasonable! Why starting anything when you can’t foresee the result? The only right solution is to arrange health insurance for going abroad.

We wish you a good trip! Spend time with benefit and get maximum pleasure and bright impressions during your journey. Let your vacation fill you with renewed vigor, cheerfulness and energy, and problems and hardships stay away from you!
 

Error

Ок
Cancel
Ок

Путешествуйте без ВИЗ, но НЕ без страхования!

Безвизовый режим расширяет границы. Около тридцати стран уже отменили визы украинцам. Отправляясь за границу за порцией новых впечатлений, обязательно поинтересуйтесь информацией о медицинской страховке в странах маршрута. В нашей стране она не обязательна, но по желанию каждый турист может застраховаться и спокойно «болеть» где-то на солнечных пляжах или горнолыжных курортах, будучи уверенным, что все расходы ему возместят.
 
Однако можно сэкономить свое драгоценное время и деньги на оформление медицинского полиса, выезжая за границу, и рискнуть поехать на отдых без медицинского страхования. Но в этом случае будьте всегда готовы выложить огромную сумму денег за лечение в случае несчастного случая. И тогда вы поймете, что здоровье - дороже денег, но не будет ли поздно?

Многие считают, что опасность подстерегает только на горнолыжных курортах. Однако это очень ошибочное мнение! Резкое изменение климата и режима и продуктов питания, перепад температур, ядовитые насекомые и моллюски подстерегают вас, где бы вы ни были. Даже солнце может нанести непоправимый вред, вызвав тепловой удар. Думаете, хулиганы так и ждут туристов, чтобы выманить их средства - ситуация, характерная только для нашей страны? Тогда вы снова ошибаетесь! Это еще далеко не весь перечень того, что может вас ожидать за рубежом.

Медицинская страховка - это гарантия того, что в случае необходимости вы не останетесь один на один со своей проблемой в незнакомой стране. COMBIWAY UKRAINE предлагает своим клиентам позаботиться о собственной безопасности во время путешествия и приобрести полис нашего партнера - одной из ведущих страховых компаний в данном виде страхования - СК «Кий Авиа Гарант».
 

Почему сотни тысяч туристов выбирают страхование от
СК «Кий Авиа Гарант»?

Заботясь о своих клиентах, мы подобрали компанию, которая работает на страховом рынке с 1999 года и стала одним из лидеров туристического страхования. Квалифицированный персонал Ассистирующей компании, работающей 24/7, обеспечит вам надежную поддержку во время путешествия в любой уголок мира.
 
Наш партнер:
  • обеспечит круглосуточную поддержку и организует необходимую медицинскую помощь;
  • гарантирует и оплатит предоставленные вам экстренные медицинские услуги за рубежом
  • обеспечит индивидуальный подход в решении вопросов при наступлении страхового случая;
  • учтет запросы самых требовательных путешественников;
  • гарантирует полную конфиденциальность данных касательно обращения и здоровья застрахованных.
     

Что покроет медицинское страхование?

Никто не застрахован от несчастного случая - «... поскользнулся, упал, гипс ..». Если во время путешествия с вами произошло неприятное событие, Страховая компания берет на себя обязательства возместить медицинские расходы в соответствии с условиями договора страхования. В частности, к таким случаям относятся:
  • все случаи, связанные с предоставлением любой неотложной (скорой) медицинской помощи;
  • получение различных травм и/или повреждений в результате несчастного случая;
  • проведение экстренных (ургентных) операций, связанных со спасением жизни и/или здоровья застрахованного лица;
  • лечение простудных заболеваний и сердечно-сосудистых расстройств;
  • укусы (повреждения), причиненные вам животными, насекомыми или морскими жителями;
  • отравления продуктами питания, лекарствами, химическими веществами;
  • поражение электрическим током;
  • ожоги или обморожения;
  • тепловой удар и многое другое.
И это еще далеко не весь перечень!

При покупке договора страхования особое внимание обратите на исключения из страховых случаев, а также ограничения в страховании. А именно, когда вам может отказать страховая компания в покрытии расходов по вашему страховому случаю:
  • страховой случай, возникший в результате алкогольного опьянения или под воздействием наркотических или токсичных веществ;
  • стоимость косметических операций (если вам вдруг показалось, что у вас слишком большой нос или маленькая грудь);
  • лечение аллергических и хронических заболеваний и др.
Не следует также надеяться на возврат средств в случае умышленного повреждения своего тела.
 

Произошел страховой случай - ваши действия

В случае возникновения страхового случая все что вам необходимо сделать - это всего лишь срочно связаться с Ассистирующей компанией и объяснить, какая именно помощь вам нужна. Все возможные варианты и контактные данные для связи с Ассистирующей компанией находятся в вашем полисе и в приложениях к нему. В дальнейшем вам нужно будет только выполнять рекомендации Ассистирующей компании, которая позаботится об организации вам необходимой медицинской помощи в любой точке мира 24 часа в сутки 365 дней в году.

Что делать, если нужна экстренная медицинская помощь, а у вас нет никакой возможности сообщить об этом Ассистирующую или Страховую компанию? Не расстраивайтесь! Самостоятельно обратитесь в ближайшее медицинское учреждение или к врачу за экстренной медицинской помощью и предоставьте врачу свой страховой полис (если он будет у вас при себе). Сразу после получения экстренной помощи - свяжитесь любым удобным вам способом (позвоните, напишите сообщение в Skype, отправьте SMS сообщением, оставьте информацию на сайте Ассистирующей компании или отправьте e-mail) с Ассистирующей компанией и сообщите ее специалистов о вашем страховом случае. Храните все медицинские документы, чеки, квитанции, рецепты и другие документы, чтобы потом страховая компания смогла вернуть вам потраченные средства на лечение.
 

Медицинское страхование - гарантия комфортного отдыха

Медицинский полис - очень важный и необходимый документ в любом вашем путешествии, так как он обеспечит вам получение необходимой помощи в случае возникновения любого страхового случая за рубежом. Ведь хорошо, если на тот момент у вас будут средства, и вы сможете оплатить лечение или транспортировку домой. А если такой возможности не будет? Подумайте, кто будет заботиться о вас в чужой стране? Рисковать - это так глупо! Зачем начинать что-то, если не можете заранее предсказать результат? Единственным верным решением будет оформление медицинской страховки для поездки за границу.

Желаем приятного путешествия! Проведите время с пользой и получите максимальное удовольствие и яркие впечатления во время своего путешествия. Пусть отпуск наполнит вас новыми силами, бодростью и энергией, а проблемы и невзгоды всегда обходят стороной!
 

Ошибка

Ок
Отмена
Ок